Hello

My name is Verona. I have been writing various bits and pieces for the best part of 12 years. Some of it I published on whatever blog or social media I was into at the time, but most of it I’ve kept to myself. I set up this page as an attempt to add a bit more structure to my writing as well as to have dedicated place I can post it.

I have a big passion for music so you’ll find a lot about that on here, but I also enjoy writing about wrestling, video games and movies.

Enjoy a photo of my turntable from 4 years ago, back when I lived in a bigger place and could afford to be more organised.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

